Our Team

There are currently 10 members of staff based at the Northern Ireland Executive Office in Brussels. Some are employed by the Executive Office, some are locally employed and others are from a range of departments in the Executive. Invest NI has an office in the same premises.

Andrew Elliott
Lynsey Moore
Nuala McNamee
Head of OfficeDeputy Head of OfficeSenior EU Liaison Officer
Picture of Head of Office Andrew Elliott
20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 146 Small
NMN Photo
Ciara Reynolds
Patricia McCann
Lynda More
Agricultural Policy OfficerSenior EU Liaison Officer EU Liaison Officer
20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 005 Small
 Ryan Somerville
Corinne Becquevort
Heather Olbrechts-Lyons
EU Liaison OfficerOffice and Events Manager PA to Head of Office
Photograph of Ryan Somerville
20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 009 Small
Picture of Personal Assistant to the Head of Office Heather Olbrechts-Lyons
Bethany Meban
Emma O’Kane
Policy and Events AssistantPolicy and Events Assistant 
Bethany Meban Picture 2018/2019
%d bloggers like this: