Our Team

There are currently 11 members of staff based at the Northern Ireland Executive Office in Brussels. Some are employed by the Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister, some are locally employed and others are from a range of departments in the Executive. Invest NI has an office in the same premises.

Andrew Elliott
Lynsey Moore
Nuala McNamee
Head of Office Deputy Head of Office Senior EU Liaison Officer
Picture of Head of Office Andrew Elliott 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 146 Small NMN Photo
Andrew.Elliott@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Lynsey.Moore@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Nuala.McNamee@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
Ciara Reynolds
Stephen Duffy
Patricia McCann
Agricultural Policy Officer Senior EU Liaison Officer  EU Liaison Officer
cr-i 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 153 Small 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 005 Small
Ciara.Reynolds@daera-ni.gov.uk Stephen.Duffy@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Patricia.McCann@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
 Ryan Somerville
Corinne Becquevort
Heather Olbrechts-Lyons
EU Liaison Officer Office and Events Manager  PA to Head of Office
Photograph of Ryan Somerville 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 009 Small Picture of Personal Assistant to the Head of Office Heather Olbrechts-Lyons
Ryan.Somerville@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Corinne.Becquevort@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Heather.Olbrechts-Lyons@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
Niall Robb
Chyanne Holmes
Policy and Events Assistant Policy and Events Assistant
20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 021 Small ChyanneFinal
Niall.Robb@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Chyanne.Holmes@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
%d bloggers like this: