Our Team

There are currently 9 members of staff based at the Northern Ireland Executive Office in Brussels. Some are employed by the Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister, some are locally employed and others are from a range of departments in the Executive. Invest NI has an office in the same premises.

Andrew Elliott
Lynsey Moore
Ciara Reynolds
Head of Office Deputy Head of Office Agricultural Policy Officer
Picture of Head of Office Andrew Elliott 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 146 Small cr-i
Andrew.Elliott@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Lynsey.Moore@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Ciara.Reynolds@daera-ni.gov.uk
Stephen Duffy
Patricia McCann
Corinne Becquevort
Senior EU Liaison Officer EU Liaison Officer Office and Events Manager
20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 153 Small 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 005 Small 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 009 Small
Stephen.Duffy@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Patricia.McCann@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Corinne.Becquevort@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
Heather Olbrechts-Lyons
Lucy Pollock
Niall Robb
 PA to Head of Office Policy and Events Assistant Policy and Events Assistant
Picture of Personal Assistant to the Head of Office Heather Olbrechts-Lyons 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 029 Small 20170317 Northern Ireland Executive Office 021 Small
Heather.Olbrechts-Lyons@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Lucy.Pollock@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk Niall.Robb@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk
%d bloggers like this: